Jack in the box progress.

Been working on my Jack in the box flash animation today, it is going well. I am up to 17seconds and have discarded my animatic because it wasn’t helping with my timing. All I need to do on it now is the actual objects that spring out of the box, I think I am going to do this frame by frame because it worked well for the winding up section. I tried to put in a bounce when the lid of the box opens and I think it looks OK, I’m still coming to terms with the whole flash aspect of animation and I’m half and half with whether I like it or not.

This is my current progress with the box opening sequence.

Leave a Reply

