This may be a little late.

I have just managed to watch the back-end of a TV two-part drama called Shackleton. It charters the journey of Shackleton and his crew as they sail to Antarctica. Even though watching his would have been useful during the conceptual stage of this brief, I have found it very interesting, as it allowed me to see how my character of Will D fit into the actual characteristics of Shackleton, a real life explorer. I also managed to go down the right path in terms of the clothing/costume that I developed for Will D; which means I have no need to make any changes. Yay! My intuition has paid off.

Leave a Reply

