Animal Anatomy

I had a look at animal anatomy from the book Mountains of Madness to get ideas of what bones we could use for the build and the character design.

The giant penguins did stand out from the books description, so I have found a basic bone diagram of them. I would like to go into much more accurate detail with my designs, but as I find my time ticking away I have had to sacrifice multiple things just to make sure the actual thing gets built! So, I have taken this ref into account but I doubt it will show in the actual build! Its a shame really!

Leave a Reply

