Some quick floor plans

I have just rectified a potential problem in SL. Chris pointed out to me that when he tried to walk around our build, he got stuck in certain places. After having a quick look I realised that the problem had been caused by the duplication of our build. I still have no idea how this happened, so I have rectified it as much I can tell is wrong!

Anyways, these are simply some floor plans of our build, depicting the new plans, after I made changes during the build.

Leave a Reply

