Facial Expressions – Tiffany

I have been working on my facial expression sheet for my character. I think that I have accentuated her sense of character through the facial expressions and the action poses that I have been working on. They have helped me to get more knowledge on the solidarity of the character, before I did them the idea was just floating around, as if only still a possibility; now it is a definite.

It seems to be coming together more now, which is always a positive thing. I just need to battle on through the design process.

Leave a Reply

