Rough Cut of Final Shot

I used Final Cut Pro to put together a rough cut of what I aim to achieve for the final shot. It seems to work fairly ok but I a still finding it difficult to imagine how it will all fit together with the VFX in. This final shot comes to about 36 seconds with this estimate, which doesn’t leave me much time for the rest of the film as it needs to be under 1 minute. I think that I may need to amend this later on but as this is just a rough estimate then I think that it will hopefully work out ok; I tend to add in extra time on shots that isn’t needed! At least now I know that my shots match up and will work out for the final shot!

Leave a Reply

