Identifying Stages

After the R&D presentation yesterday I decided to look into developing a Gantt chart to monitor my progress through the brief, plus it adds pressure to finish each stage on time.

My initial Gantt chart only had my work on it, so I have added in a couple of sections to monitor my other work for Jade and Mary. So far I think I am a little behind schedule as I need to blog up all of my research, until now it has been residing inside my head. My current task is to get all of the research out-of-the-way so that I can focus on the practical side of it.

Leave a Reply

