Organisation is key.

So, I have started my Final Major Project with one aim in mind: to stay organised!

I’m not saying that I struggle massively with organisation but my creative flow does often leave me high and dry sometimes, and if I outline that, on a gannt chart, I will do a certain thing by said deadline, it often doesn’t get done on time.

To combat this fluid workflow I am using a weekly diary to plan my time. This is structured alongside a monthly deadline plan. So far the diary is working out OK, as I can alter which days I complete the task on, but I do a set amount of work each week.

Leave a Reply

